The Parkhouse Award is supported by The Tertis Foundation and The Adrian Swire Charitable Trust.

The Trustees of The Parkhouse Award wish to thank the following for their support:

Mrs J Alexander
The Amber Trust
Mr C Arnander
Mr P V Baker
Lady Barnett
Dr H Bates
Mr Hugh Bean, CBE
Mr and Mrs B W Bell
Mr and Mrs D Benton
Mr G Bonham-Carter
Mrs D Bradac
Mr V Brighton
Mr D Brook
Professor Brook
Lady Brown
Mrs JJ Brown
Dr S Brown
Mr and Mrs V Brown
Mrs J Buckle
The Alan Cadbury Trust
Mr and Mrs Calvocoressi
Miss F Cameron
Peter Collister
Mr and Mrs C Coulson
N Drucker Charitable Trust
Lady Erskine-Hill
Global Geo Services ASA Oslo
Rabbi and Mrs Goldstein
The Gordon Foundation
Mr R Greenwood
Mrs S Grover
Mr and Mrs Michael Gwinnell
Mr D Halsey
Mr D Harvey
Mr D Harvey-Piper
Mr M Hately
Fewkia and William Heller
Dr J T Hennigan
John Hobson, QC
Mrs E A Holmes
Mr B Iliffe
Jerwood Foundation
Michael Kennedy QC
Miss J King
The Marjorie & Edgar Knight Charitable Trust
Miss R Lass
Mrs A Leavey
The Leche Trust
Mr R LeFanu
Miss R Leney
The Hon I Lucas
Mr and Mrs J McCann
Prof & Mrs Simon Majaro
Mr F Nott, OBE
Mr W T Nott
Ms Hermione Oliver
Eileen Croxford Parkhouse
Peter and Sally Parkhouse
Mr R Parkhouse
Mrs J Parsons
Dr RC Paul CBE
Executors of AD Powers Dec’d
The Rayne Foundation
Mr and Mrs MC Russell
Sammermar Trust
Anne Smillie
P R Smith Charitable Trust
Mrs P M Steele
Lady Stewart
A M Stradwick
Lady Judith Swire
Mrs Lionel Tertis
Tomkins plc
Towry Law
Mrs M R Watkins
Mr C Wellington
Sir David Willcocks CBE, MC
Mr B Wilson-Bell
The Paul Woodhouse Trust
Ms M Woodroffe
Lord Wright of Richmond
Mr R A K Wright QC
Mr R Wynniatt-Husey
Mr and Mrs M Young
Friends of the Parkhouse Award
Thanks are due also to those donors wishing to remain anonymous. Their help, and the help of all our donors, is deeply appreciated.

Trustees of the Parkhouse Award:

Keith Hunter OBE (Chairman)
Sir John Margetson
Nicholas Parkhouse FRCS
Richard Parkhouse
Bruce Smith CBE
Janet Unwin
Peter Willan Hon RCM, FCMA

Treasurer: Fraser Keen, FCA
Administrator: Gwenneth Bransby-Zachary, MA